Zodiac Signs

What color should your zodiac sign’s aura be and why?

Just as your horoscope is unique and reveals things about your astrological personality, the aura, and energy you give out to the world are aspects that affect your everyday life!

Aries(March 21 – April 20)

Aries thinks and speaks with fire in its eyes and passion in its soul.

He is known for his impulsiveness and anger. These traits are why the color of his aura will be bright red. Not because she’s an edgy person, but because red is the perfect color to express who she is. He is passionate and fearless. While some are intimidated by its strength, others are intrigued.

Taurus(April 21 – May 21)

The energy and aura of Taurus perfectly embody earth signs.

He is a real person who always seeks to improve himself, but also passionate and creative. He has a penchant for sensual pleasures and fine things. The color of his aura is reddish-orange, because orange is the primordial color of the creative world, and red symbolizes love and passion. He cares a lot about his family and relationships.

Gemini(May 22 – June 21)

Geminis are known for their energy and their fun, wild and free personalities.

The color of their aura is yellow, which symbolizes happiness, wisdom, and imagination. Gemini is an angelic representation of youth and courage.

Cancer(June 22 – July 21)

Cancer is very considerate of those it loves and always lets itself be guided by its heart.

That is why the color of his aura is blue. His speech is gentle and his deeds compassionate. His heart is strong and his mind even stronger. He possesses a rare power, the power of patience. He is the glue that holds things and people together, making his aura unmatched.

Leo(July 22 – August 22)

Leo was born to be a leader. He knows what he wants and won’t let anyone stand in his way.

It is obvious why the color of his aura is gold. Leo seeks adventure and people come to him for guidance. The best thing he believes he can do for himself is to fulfill all his dreams, hopes, and desires. His motivation inspires others. He is often praised for his clear thinking as well as his objective judgment of other people.

Virgo(August 23 – September 22)

Virgo is very analytical and typical. For these reasons, the color of his aura is greenish blue.

He is a sensitive soul with a lot of thoughts and opinions running through his mind. She also wants to do everything on her own because her vision matters most to her. Some admire its aura, while others do not understand it and still appreciate it.

Libra(September 23 – October 22)

Libra is a magnificent person with a very good soul.

The color of his aura is pink. He is full of life and energy and tends to make anyone feel ecstatic. She likes to always look good and feel good, contagious things by the way. The reason the pink of your aura is soft and welcoming is that it represents optimism and hope.

Scorpio(October 23 – November 21)

Scorpio is a fierce person who is often misunderstood.

His passion for people and things runs deeper than anyone could ever imagine. This is why the color of his aura is cherry. However, his aura is not always visible, it is interactive depending on the situation he is in or the people he is with. And when she is active, people are afraid, not because her energy is scary, but because they have never met a person with such strong energy as hers.

Sagittarius(November 22 – December 21)

Sagittarius is a free spirit. He relies only on his intuition and is happy to let himself be carried away by the tide.

That is why the color of his aura is light blue. He has a divine way of thinking and looking at the world. His aura is welcoming and makes those around him calm.

Capricorn(December 22 – January 19)

Capricorn exudes confidence through every pore.

The color of his aura is violet-blue. Purple represents the courage to enter the game and blue symbolizes strong will. His energy level is very high compared to other people around him.

Aquarius(January 20 – February 18)

Aquarius is a highly valued and reliable person.

The color of his aura is violet. He is a radiant, charismatic being, full of life and love. His outlook on life is different from others. However, he easily lures people into following his way of life.

Pisces(February 19 – March 20)

Pisces are known for their emotionality.

The color of their aura is indigo, the deepest shade of blue. And while blue represents calmness, indigo represents its sensitivity. Their thoughts and emotions are deeper and more complex than others. Moreover, they love to help and heal people, because their aura is very welcoming.

Related Articles

Back to top button