Zodiac Signs

What Kind Of Empath You Are, Your Zodiac Sign Will Tell About You. Is It True?

We are surrounded by energy vibrations, whether we see them or not. These vibes affect all of us. They change us with every breath we take. Some of us are more interested in implementing these subtle changes because we can feel them.

But here’s the catch: empaths are not the same. There are different types of empaths. Some of them can feel pain, understand others, or maybe sense what is bothering animals or plants and the like.

Types of empaths by zodiac sign.

The signs of the zodiac help unlock the magical potential of our physical talents. Remember that being an empath is the first step. Practicing your ability to “feel” energies can lead you to the second step.

Aries: An empath of fauna

Aries is the power of spring. The energy flows in them in a very peculiar way, as when the Sun enters their Sign of the Zodiac, all species strive to win the battle against Winter. This brings all Aries closer to animals that can somehow bond with them. Aries may love to hunt or fish, but this is just another way to become one with the Circle of Life.

Taurus: Physically Receptive

When the Sun enters the sign of Taurus, things become real and everything materializes. Consequently, Taurus’ feelings become so strong that they can take shape.

Taurus is a type of empath who mirrors emotions in their bodies. These “psychosomatic” symptoms are extremely common. Many of their health problems are just another actual form of empathy.

Gemini: telepathic empath

Gemini is an extremely sensitive person who can tune in to voices and vibrations from all directions. This makes the sign a telepathic empath who can easily enhance this ability to receive and send messages to anyone.

The key is to feel free and not try to be judgmental. Let thoughts travel freely. Telepathy is a rare gift and a powerful weapon. It must be used wisely.

Cancer: the chameleon empath

Cancer is the most sensitive person and the purest type of empath. We could call Cancer a “pure empath” or a “true empath” as they have a natural ability to feel the pulse of any emotion. It’s natural for them. Moreover, it changes them. They reflect the thoughts and emotions of everyone in their psyche, and this changes them, like water that absorbs everything it touches.

Leo: psychometric empath

It’s amazing how much he can feel when he touches objects that belong to others. The key is to allow yourself to release and let your emotions fill you up. Any object has a story, and Leo will be able to tell it. That is why when he wears or holds someone else’s thing, it gradually affects his mood. This psychometric ability is unique among empath types.

Virgo: Flora empath

Among all types of empaths, Virgo is the one who can affect or feel the vibrations of the flowers, plants, and trees around her. It’s no secret that all astrologers advise Virgo to plant healing herbs in and around their homes. Lavender, mint, and rosemary are Virgo’s best friends, and in general, all botanists are somehow close to her psyche.

Libra: Emotionally sensitive empath

Have you ever wondered why Libras are indecisive? Libras can feel the emotions of the people around them, which ultimately affects their judgment. Their mood swings are caused by this amazing ability. When they learn to distinguish between emotions that are theirs and emotions that are not theirs, they can become extremely powerful.

Scorpio: The average empath

Of all the types of empaths, it is Scorpio who can sense spirits and other invisible beings around you. No wonder why Scorpio is considered the best magician. Moreover, he can see through people, and receive valuable information from the spirits. The key to this amazing ability is to feel safe.

Sagittarius: An enlightened empath

Always looking for the meaning of life, Sagittarius has an amazing ability to empathically feel the truth within us. Don’t lie to Sagittarius. They value honesty and straightforwardness. What’s more, they can instantly turn their backs on someone who betrayed their trust long before the truth is revealed.

Capricorn: geomantic

We are part of the Earth, and some of us have the amazing ability to “feel” what Mother Nature is worried about. In addition, Capricorn has the unique ability to sense the geomantic waves that flow beneath him.

Thus, Capricorns can instinctively sense what is wrong with a place, whether they like it or not. These faculties, if properly developed, can produce amazing and fruitful results. Capricorns can act as natural feng shui detectors, sensing the energy around their home and, of course, working!

Aquarius: Gaia

Aquarius is born to connect with everything and everyone around. Thus, this makes them very strong empaths. Because they can sense if Gaia – our Mother Earth – is energized or sick.

Aquarius can not only feel the emotions of nearby people but also the feelings of entire regions if not continents. In addition, the skill of cyber empathy is a unique ability that they can develop further.

Pisces: astral

Among all types of empaths, these guys have a unique ability to feel what is happening in different planes. Moreover, Pisces can easily sense (and later, if properly developed to interact with) the “Astral Plane”.

Why is it important? Because they can feel emotions before even others are aware of them. On the Astral Plane, things exist before our Material Plane. Perception of the Astral Plane can help Pisces avoid toxic people.

Related Articles

Back to top button