Zodiac Signs

What love language represents you, according to your zodiac sign

However much love you give and receive, there is a love language that works best for you. Here’s what you should really know about your zodiac sign’s love language!


Aries(March 21 – April 20)

Your love language is quality time.

You thrive most in a relationship where you can spend quality time with your partner. The best way you’ll get to know each other and connect is face to face.

Face-to-face interaction is the most honest and genuine of all love languages. You should let go of phone or internet communication to actually spend time with your loved one.

Taurus(April 21 – May 21)

Your love language is physical touch.

Hugging or holding hands is extremely necessary and romantic for you, and you long for it. You can’t keep your hands off your partner.

You are a very sensual and tactile zodiac sign. You absolutely love everything leading up to kissing and touching and everything that happens afterwards. Physical touch is your favorite way to connect with your partner without using words. 

Gemini(May 22 – June 21)

The language of love that represents you is communication.

Not everyone likes to communicate in relationships, but you love it. You have no problem calling it quits when times are tough or expressing your happiness when times are good.

For you, communication comes naturally. You’ve always been very vocal about the things that matter to you, and you don’t shy away from important discussions that can stress many couples. This is an amazing skill.

Cancer(June 22 – July 21)

Your love language is quality time.

One thing that all of your ex-partners loved about you is how caring you are. Whenever you are in a relationship with someone, you do your best to always be there for that person.

Spending quality time with someone you care about means everything to you. You are so caring and helpful that the time spent together is truly precious time. 

Leo(July 22 – August 22)

The love language that represents you consists of gifts.

You respond very well to partners who care for you, and in ways beyond the emotional and physical. You want it all, from affection to gifts.

But just because you like to be adored and pampered doesn’t mean you don’t return the favor. One of the things people need to know about your love language is that it works both ways: you give as much as you get. 

Virgo(August 23 – September 22)

Your love language is dedication.

You spend so much of your life giving to others that it makes sense that this applies to your love life as well. When you commit to someone, you do it with all your heart and soul.

This can mean anything from preparing a surprise lunch during the work day for your life partner to making sure you have the house until they get home. You are so practical and devoted that all these actions and gestures are just an extension of you. 

Libra(September 23 – October 22)

Your love language is romance.

When you’re in a relationship, you respond best to a partner who surprises you with romantic gestures, including gratuitous gifts and candlelit meals.

You need constant romance in a relationship to survive. It doesn’t always have to mean receiving physical gifts, but also flirting, charming words, good morning messages and the like.

Scorpio(October 23 – November 21)

Your love language is physical touch.

You’re one of those zodiac signs that needs intimacy and physical closeness in a relationship to make it last. So naturally, the love language that represents you is about how to get closer to your life partner.

You are very passionate and protective of your loved one. What makes physical touch so important is not only about you being affectionate, but also about the confidence of the person you choose to approach you and be as affectionate as you. 

Sagittarius(November 22 – December 21)

The love language that represents you is quality time.

You are always looking for adventures in life and the only thing that would make your life better is to have someone by your side to go on adventures with you. How can you find this out? Spending as much quality time together as possible.

You’re one of those zodiac signs that needs to have a real, face-to-face relationship with someone to see if he/she is the right person. You also like to be with someone who is on the same wavelength as you, someone you can grow with and learn from.

Capricorn(December 22 – January 19)

The love language that represents you is care and attention.

You’re the kind of zodiac sign that isn’t just someone who dedicates themselves to their loved one, but needs to know that they can do the same. To have the same fire is a must for you.

Not only are you devoted to others, but you are also devoted to yourself. Acts of kindness can range from helping with a work task to being completely honest with your loved one. 

Aquarius(January 20 – February 18)

The language of love that represents you is kindness.

You certainly want a partner with many qualities, but the most important thing to know about him is that his heart is as big as yours. You can’t be with someone who doesn’t think it’s important to help others or who doesn’t do good in the world.

You’re also not the type of zodiac sign to let others take advantage of you. You are kind and friendly and taking care of others comes very easily to you, but you have a limit.

Pisces(February 19 – March 20)

Your love language consists of words.

You know better than any other sign how important it is to find someone in this big world who will bring peace and comfort to your life. And when you find that person, you want them to know how special they are.

Words are your way of telling your partner that your relationship is more than love and affection. You are on a spiritual journey to find someone to fall in love with body, mind and soul. When you find that person, expressing your love through words is your priority.

Related Articles

Back to top button