Villiers Private Jet Charter
Zodiac Signs

The 6 zodiac signs that can’t forgive

Villiers Private Jet Charter

There are signs that cannot accept a pardon or an apology. Find out which 6 signs of the zodiac you can’t forgive. And knowing how to forgive is a virtue and a quality that not everyone has. Despite being important and should be the basis of human relationships, there are people who cannot forget a mistake, a bad word, or a bad deed.

In this field, there are signs that are particularly known for their difficulty in accepting a pardon or an apology. They are the least merciful signs of the zodiac and today we are going to meet them.

the zodiac

According to Western astrology, the Zodiac corresponds to a circumference with all the planets, these being distributed the same as they were presented at the time of the birth of the individual in question. With this knowledge as a basis, it is then possible to draw what is called an astrological chart.

The circumference discussed above is divided into 12 zodiacal signs, more specifically: Aries/Aries, Taurus, Gemini/Gemini, Crab/Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra/Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces.

It is important to take into account that each of these signs is ruled by a planet or star, namely: Mars, Venus, Mercury, Moon, Sun, Mercury, Venus, Pluto, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, and Neptune, respectively.

Then there are also what are called zodiacal houses, these are related to a certain aspect of life and a sign. These zodiacal houses represent the 24 hours of a day. Therefore, it is essential to know the time and place of birth of the person to be able to draw your astrological chart. This is how you can identify the rising sign, which also interferes with the person’s personality characteristics.

Villiers Private Jet Charter

All these elements that were mentioned can interfere and even explain aspects of the individual’s life and personality, such as in the relationships between people.

Calendar of signs

The sign of Aries / Aries belongs to the Fire element.
Corresponds to those born from March 21st to April 19th.

Taurus belongs to the element Earth.
Corresponds to those born from April 20th to May 20th.

Gemini / Gemini belongs to the Air element. It
corresponds to those born from May 21st to June 20th.

Crab/Cancer belongs to the Water element.
Corresponds to those born from June 21st to July 22nd

Leo belongs to the Fire element.
Corresponds to anyone born from July 23rd to August 23rd.

Virgo belongs to the Earth element.
Corresponds to those born from August 24th to September 22nd.

Libra / Libra belongs to the Air element. It
corresponds to those born from September 23rd to October 22nd.

Scorpio belongs to the Water element.
Corresponds to those born from October 23rd to November 21st.

Sagittarius belongs to the Fire element.
Corresponds to those born from November 22nd to December 21st.

Capricorn belongs to the Earth element.
Corresponds to those born from December 22nd to January 19th.

Aquarius belongs to the Air element. It
corresponds to those born from January 20th to February 19th.

Pisces belongs to the Water element.
Corresponds to those born from February 20th to March 20th.

The 6 zodiac signs that can’t forgive

Aries / Aries

Sheep are authoritarian and proud signs. Therefore, the natives of this sign protect themselves as much as possible, in order to avoid being hurt. Your trick is not to show your vulnerability. However, if they happen to be deceived, then there is no justification, no forgiveness to resolve the situation. The Sheep’s grief is endless and will never be forgotten.


The natives of Taurus are very loyal and faithful. Therefore, they do not tolerate any betrayals. Therefore, in addition to being jealous and possessive, they are vengeful and there is no point in asking for forgiveness. Even if they don’t cut the ties with the person, the Bulls won’t forget the betrayal and will remember it at any time.

Cancer/ Cancer

Along with the Bulls, there are the Crabs, possessive, controlling and very jealous. So no forgiveness is enough and don’t be fooled! Even if they say they have forgiven, a crab never forgets a betrayal or a mistake.


Leo natives are one of the proudest signs in the entire Zodiac. Therefore, it is certain and known that they do not accept any betrayal, much less being exchanged. Their self-esteem and their insecurity and fragility make them little or nothing merciful in the face of a pardon or an apology.


As a jealous, possessive, and vindictive sign, Scorpio is not good at accepting excuses or forgiveness. Although he may even appear to be sorry, the native of Scorpio does not forget a betrayal or a mistake and can assume a covert attitude for a long time, until revenge.


Capricorn natives are suspicious and therefore take time to surrender to someone. When they do, they give themselves in heart and soul and therefore do not tolerate any kind of disloyalty or dishonesty. If that happens, there are no apologies for that, as Capricorn’s hurt will be impossible to erase.

Related Articles

Back to top button